918KISS Customer Groups

424 Responses
5/5

 92,158 total views,  94 views today

Branded Reviews
918kiss icon
424 评论
Newest
Oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Do you want to complain agent?
You can see “Suggestion” in the game app and click to submit it to our relevant department or comment here.

SELECT
Solutions
asdad.jpg

Cara buat id gimn bos

Semua game tkbleh main. Tkade byar
Tipu pnye game 👎👎

Mega888

Bagaimana cara mendaftar di situs ini?

Join

Wow… 918kiss is already back… Will 918kis already play..

Kiss2 bayak tk byar. Kalah je babi pnye game. Kalah beribu2 byar 2 3 ratus je cibai. PDRM

H

Ami

SELECT
Tips games

02104229253 918kidd

SELECT
Tips games

So many months Aw88 this company refuse to pay my random jackpot. NO HELP. who can trust this company?

SELECT
Agent scammer
Screenshot_2020-10-20-08-31-01-00.jpg
Screenshot_2020-10-20-08-31-03-53.jpg
Screenshot_2020-10-20-08-31-06-91.jpg
Screenshot_2020-10-20-08-31-09-63.jpg
Screenshot_2020-10-20-08-31-12-73.jpg

Minta link terbaik apk game

SELECT
Tips games

aktif

SELECT
Solutions

How to start play?

0169546065

mcm mne nk join

Join

Sya nak join blh ka boss ku

saya mau join

Saya mahu join boss

Bos saya mau daftar bos

Hi boss dapat lah saya dari indonesia bermain game you

My user name ?

SELECT
Problems

oin

SELECT
Tips games

boleh main ke kiss

good games

Ade dua pukimak satu company 12win888 yg pki no acc mbb khor Lay khim sekor lgi fake company guna nma company (Digibigwin) no acc mbb Teo Ling Fei

SELECT
Agent scammer
20210206_014558.png
20210206_014426.png
Screenshot_20210205-222914.png
Screenshot_20210124-021328.png
Screenshot_20210124-201101.png

Reg id kiss





Test id cant use

02945488084 description, but the money is not credited to the account, the game in the game is lost
Screenshot_2021-02-04-11-00-15-36.jpg

02945488084ถอนเงินแต่เงินไม่เข้าบัญชีแล้วเกมในเกมก็หาย

Screenshot_2021-02-04-00-30-02-30.jpg

เงินไม่เข้าแต่เงินออกจากเกมส์ไปแล้ว

Screenshot_2021-02-04-00-30-02-30.jpg

Saya isi berulang dalam satu hari tapi tak dapat ampao ini id saya boleh cek 01816652072

SELECT
Problems

ali boy

How do I play. I can download WhatsApp

SELECT
Problems

my money lost,before im deposit in agent bank but agent cant receive in my id

SELECT
Agent scammer

can’t download joker888 pc why ???

sky777

saya kena tipu

SELECT
Agent scammer
Screenshot_2020-08-01-14-00-22-18.png

Suggestion fuck u cina babi haramjadah duduk malasiya u punya bansa kerja menipu orang saja pergi balik cina sana

SELECT
Solutions

Hai

SELECT
Problems

Ini semua kencing

SELECT
Solutions

How to get ID for playing?

boss

SELECT
Tips games

07192551954

SELECT
Problems

Sya nak isi duit n daftar? Mcmana tu? First time main

Hello kenapa ya game saya tidak ada datanya sehingga game tidak bisa di mainkan… Semua permainan tidak bisa terlihat

SELECT
Solutions

Hai bos

xe88 new version

SELECT
Problems

is this real?

photo_2021-01-06_12-44-35.jpg

Hi

Mega

Hi Admin, I would like to register an official ID to play. May I know how I can do that?

SELECT
Problems

Yes

Okay

Join

BIUS

Id pleas

SELECT
Tips games

Join

SELECT
Solutions

bloh saya join

Boss saye nak ikut join boleh ke.??

Boss…..sya..sya..sya..sya nk join boleh.boleh…boleh x boss..hehehe

Bos nak join

SELECT
Tips games

Hello
I’m interested in your platform.
Please contact me.

My contact information

Telegram: @qwerzxm

WhatsApp: +66 96074 8607

Please contact me.

SELECT
Solutions

354

353

เกมไหนแจกตอนนี้

Hari ii kalah je😒

มีเครดิตจากเวปหบักเวปต้นทางไหมอยากได้ๆ

SELECT
Problems

Kis dia masuk game ke apa sial kemain lama maintenance nya..

Kiss dia tambah baik apa …kemain lama plak

Hi, can i check how can i apply to be a agent for 918Kiss??
Who can i contact for more information?
Thanks..

Wa no help? Acewin88 aka aw88 please ban them.from agent or make them pay me.back my jackpot

Saya sudah in dia ckpntipu

SELECT
Problems

Company penipu

Can I know when maintanece app 918kiss finish ??? I really realy want play in your app….

SELECT
Problems

Nantik sya coba in lgi kalou TK bagi cukup lh

918kiss. Tak pernah bagi saya menang

what is the latest link to download 918KISS android apk?
Please advice.

Pls tolong😭😭

SELECT
Agent scammer
Screenshot_20201129_044423_com.whatsapp.jpg
Screenshot_20201129_044451_com.whatsapp.jpg

Hello bos

Link apk 918KISS2

saya mau join jadi mitra bisnis di indonesia bagaimana cara saya bisa join

Tak kan nak sedut jek. Bila player win nak lari plak

Screenshot_2020-11-21-14-43-07-86.jpg

Apa pasal dah win tak bole cuci? Tapi trus kna ‘locked’???!

SELECT
Problems
Screenshot_2020-11-21-09-47-55-76_1562b93c18f897680c1168e22d6987d2.jpg
Screenshot_2020-11-21-02-06-26-30_1562b93c18f897680c1168e22d6987d2.jpg

Link kiss 918 original

SELECT
Problems

Kiss

SELECT
Tips games
500007500271_376307.jpg



SELECT
Tips games

1147

SELECT
Tips games

Join

918kiss..u punya game complaint banyak kali 1 respont pun tiada..setting game makin cibai.. Main auto lose..dealer sentiasa menang.. Dealer2 918kiss cibai lu orang.. 918kiss u punya game sudah rosak..kasih habis duit saja main lu punya game.

SELECT
Problems

Yes

saya mk link kiss untuk ios msuk jaa jdi password salah dkt enset lain blehh msuk mcm biasa

Hi

424
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x